Clinic Program Contacts

For more information on the clinic program, please feel free to contact any of the program staff and faculty, or email clinic@createmovepilates.com.

Office of Sponsored Research and Projects

Colleen Coxe

Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Research and Projectsccoxe@g.createmovepilates.com

Kelly Barker

Assistant Director of Sponsored Projectskbarker@createmovepilates.com

2023–2024 Clinic Directors and Coordinators

Computer Science and Mathematics Clinic

Katherine Breeden

Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Capstone Program Directorkb@cs.createmovepilates.com

Zach Dodds

Professor of Computer Science and Clinic Relations Directordodds@cs.createmovepilates.com

Talithia Williams

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Clinic Directortwilliams@g.createmovepilates.com

Surani Gunasena

Clinic & Administrative Project Managersgunasena@g.createmovepilates.com

Morgan McArdle

Administrative Assistantmmcardle@g.createmovepilates.com

Engineering Clinic

Steven Santana ’06

Assistant Professor of Engineering and Clinic Directorssantana@g.createmovepilates.com

Lorena González

Engineering Clinic Project Managerlgonzalez@createmovepilates.com

Physics Clinic

Jason Gallicchio

Associate Professor of Physics and Clinic Directorjason@g.createmovepilates.com